Hello Im Yun - Am I pretty?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is my first selfie video. I Just wanna say " hello Dtube: and show my face to you know =))
I hope that you'd support and follow me.
Thanks for watching.
Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In this picture, you are. Lets see the others. :p - Upvoted

It's me in the photo. I dont know snap is what is that.. so I pick any photo in my library. I rarely take photo, so my photo library is so poor. Finally, that's the photo when I was 18 years old. and now i'm 21.

U looked so kawaii! Welcome to Steemit!

hontou ni? nya~ Thanks your sweet comment.
Do you like anime?

Yea man! I watch One Piece, Boruto, Inuyashiki and many others!

So great! You watched fairy tail?

I watch a little but got sidetracked by other animes to watch. But its a great anime overall.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

I am really touched by your enthusiastic comments. You make me love Steemit a lot. Thank you for your impulse.

Looking cute,nice post follow and upvote my post i will do same for you

Thanks your sweet comment! I'll do

welcome @yunne18696 ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

thanks a lot. I'll do.

nhìn càng ngày càng xinh :)

thả tym đi :p he he

không có thả tim :)

he he. c bấm like cho e dc gì ko z?

Do you think she is pretty @banjo ?

I don't know her so I don't know.

Well okay I get that... but you can at least say welcome to the girl!

Of course, but it isn't always good to pretend.

Welcome to Steem @yunne18696. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks a lot. I'll do it

Hi Welcome :D You are a pretty girl!

ha ha ha =)). My title is so funny right? :p
Thanks your good comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71