You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming / Yunkzilla's "THE KILLING FIELDS" in PUBG (PC).

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I've been seeing tons of videos of that game, but I'm a strange gamer. I tend to like reality-based games like Battlefield and stay away from games like Halo. I like real world weapons and mechanics. I never liked Destiny or anything like that has to deal with more fantasy + Sci-fi. I feel like Fortnite would be fun to play, but I know I wouldn't enjoy it as much as a real world based game.

Sort:  

Fortnite is quite realistic in all its factors, and has a great arcade feel. Battle Royale matches tend be faster paced than PUBG matches and they are quite intense.
Would Definately reccomend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12