You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Benefits of DTube You Need To Know

in #dtube6 years ago

Hope you have a very good weekend ahead. I think you made some very good points, but I have one question, and that is, do you think that some are going to take advantage of the non-censorship policy and try to use the platform disguising their free speech with no censorship with hate speech? I hope you have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, @yousuf786. That is a good question. As you might see, it has been asked previously and I answered there.

I think this is important to address because it is a concern for many. I really appreciate you taking time to voice that and share your concern here. Notice what I said (above) and if you want to connect further, let the comments continue! Hope you have a great weekend ahead.

Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54