My Winning Battle With GOBLIN MECH.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

My Winning Battle With GOBLIN MECH.

Battle Detail
12/26/2019, 1:41:16 PM
BATTLE ID: 465427271a4229c71088b8964a0ddfc0d2efab59
It's the direct link of my Battle

it is my entry to contest that is started nowSHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! Win Upvotes!

MY youtube battle video

My line up in battle

I've used GOBLIN MECH at place, because it is strong card, has ability to win battle just alone. but in this game i also use two more card, in this battle my 2nd place card was cocatrice i love to play with this card it is best card. it is naughty and very intelligent card, it has many qualities. i use it many time at first place , it has ability to miss enemy attack and also has ability to play at first 2nd and last. so i call this card a naughty card.

The furious chicken have used at third place in this battle let her die and bears attack of enemies to keep safe other cards. furious chicken play role of safeguar.

Did your strategy work?

yes my strategy work and i won the battle with GOBLIN MECH ,if i did not keep goblin at first place there was chance to lose the battle, so i liked to play with goblin mech. it is strong card,health and its attack is very powerful. Goblin mech can destroy any level first front of enemy and it has ability to win battle alone.

i use this card because it help to improve my level, so i won a lot of battle with help of this card. so it is best card.

i shared my this post on my twitter account and also i shared my youtube this game battle video link on twitter with this tag

I've already shared this post in youtube with #gaming #steemmosters #steem #steemit @splinterlands #spt tags and going to share it in twitter

visit my youtube link that i shared on my twitter account
My youtube video link on TwitterMy Winning Battle With GOBLIN MECH.

my youtube video link

i shared my steemit post to my this twitter account check my twitter profile yousafharoonkh6

Below are battles that i won also hope you will enjoy my below battles video also

line.png
65.png


Dear my @DTube friends
it is my steemmonsters battle video, in this video i played two battle and in both battles i was winner. so i am sharing with you my these battle video here on dtube. i also shared this video on youtube.

Dear friends
if you wana see my battle on steemmonsters site then click below given link.
It's my direct link of the first battle that i won and it is First BATTLE ID: fed40f97321027d08ba52bc20984d23e62818de9
and it's the direct link of my second battle that i had won and it is 2nd BATTLE ID: 9165fd97a66ade5928faf6c65c849b0ff65c12c3

3.png

4.png

you can check my battle link on my twitter account
First Battle link on twitter
Second Battle link on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I've shared this post in

twitter

it is my youtube that i shared on twiiter

Hi, @yousafharoonkhan!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31