Jungle By Air (Instrumental)

in #dtube5 years ago


I've been jealous of my friends who are in Ghana right now, seeing their instagram stories every day and wishing I was there or somewhere else new besides stuck at home in New Orleans. With africa on my mind I figured I would try to make an African rhythm for the beat, but I ended up just making whatever this is, which sounds like something that would play in your head while tweaking on meth and fighting random jungle animals with your bare hands. The sample for this is "Moon Bird" by Roger Webb, just distorted and chopped beyond recognition. My congas ended up sounding like a bass line, which is actually kinda sick, so no complaints here. What y'all think? Fire or poop?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78