๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽฎ OUTLAST ๐Ÿ‘€ THE FAT KILLER AGAIN (I like to hear her scream)

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago


๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜Ž Hello Friends, today I bring you a special video, because this game is scary and my girlfriend accompanies me, I tell her that while I play and see what happens to scare her, it causes me a lot of laughter because she is scared easily, I like it a lot when she screams.

The funny thing is to hear her scream, also that she is scared but wants to continue seeing what happens in that place.


I have previous episodes on my Youtube channel, where she accompanies me at every opportunity I play.

MINIMAL REQUESTS

OS: Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10, 64-bits
Processor: Intel Core i3-530
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: 1GB VRAM, NVIDIA Geforce GTX 260 / ATI Radeon HD 4870
DirectX: Version 10
Storage: 30 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Targetting 720p @ 30 fps

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10, 64-bits
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: 1.5GB VRAM, NVIDIA Geforce GTX 660 / ATI Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 30 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Targetting 1080p @ 60 fps

The Game I recommend it ๐Ÿ‘

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities ๐Ÿ‘


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66