OUTLAST - 07 years as a couple and she's still having fun next to me

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


👋😎 Hello Friends, the episode is special because I am playing with my girlfriend @osmy07 , she accompanies me in this game of survival and terror, to be frightened with the scenes of fear, that she screams when the psychopaths of the asylum appear, my girlfriend always accompanies me to play this game, because she loves themes that are scary and suspenseful, so we have fun together and the game becomes more interesting.

I share my fun with my girlfriend


Source Pixabay

I'm glad that my girlfriend (I tell her my fat beautiful) always accompanies me as I play, because it's a time to have fun, remove the bad vibes and energies of the exhausting day. That fun moment becomes beautiful, because it is the space of entertainment and shared experiences, so I'm glad that she considers wanting to share with me.

For some women the world of video games is a rather stupid topic, they see it as something that only generates distraction, that does not generate something productive and is a total waste of time, but I imagine it is caused by the education of some cultures where the term "play" is used only for children and adults nothing else has to work. She has a more open, up-to-date mentality and therefore understands my fun, that this moment is a personal space but I enjoy it much more when she comes with me.

Different mentalities but the same feeling


Source Pixabay

It is very important that couples are somewhat different mentalities, that tastes are different, because that generates that one person complements the other, you exchange different ways of looking at the world, new ideas and you learn more from life when someone you love teaches you something you didn't know existed.

I think I'm very lucky because I'm already 07 years old, she's next to me in the good and the bad (especially the good when there's chocolate cake haha).

It's not just a game, it's what I do I enjoy By Your Side


MINIMAL REQUESTS

OS: Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10, 64-bits
Processor: Intel Core i3-530
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: 1GB VRAM, NVIDIA Geforce GTX 260 / ATI Radeon HD 4870
DirectX: Version 10
Storage: 30 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Targetting 720p @ 30 fps

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10, 64-bits
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: 1.5GB VRAM, NVIDIA Geforce GTX 660 / ATI Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 30 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Targetting 1080p @ 60 fps

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @yosuandoni! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 1000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Love this game !

Posted using Partiko Android

I also like it a lot, it's very fun and it's very scary :D

Exactly ! I must play on second part :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95