😎🎮 WARFRAME 🌀 excavation of flight system planes

in #dtube6 years ago


👋😎 Hello friends, today's episode is special because I have to fulfill 3 different missions, to find the 3 documents that allow to create the flight wing system. They release new missions because they are flying and are therefore necessary to advance the game.

It all starts on the planet Venus, where they send me to an excavation to get those hidden documents that by gathering them I can finally create the flight system.

Then they send me to Mars and finally to Planet Earth, the 3 missions are actually easy because with my character who is resistant to damage I can easily overcome the missions and endure as long as I want.

My Rhino without his extra armor skill

That's how he looks using his extra armor skill and it's very useful to keep you in battle.

I think when you put on the armor with your skill, you lose all the aesthetic and style you originally had, but in the middle of the battle that's not important, because it's very helpful, because I don't need to use the energy shields and I can fight melee easily.

If you missed the previous episode

MINIMAL REQUESTS

MINIMUM:
OS:Windows XP SP 3 or higher
Processor:Intel Core 2 Duo e6400 or AMD Athlon x64 4000+
Memory:2 GB RAM
Graphics:Nvidia GeForce 8600 GT or ATI Radeon HD 3600
DirectX®:9.0c
Hard Drive:25 GB HD space
Other Requirements:Broadband Internet connection

RECOMMENDED:

Processor: 2.5+ GHz Quad core
Memory: 6 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 960 or better, ATI 7950 or better
DirectX: Version 11
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 3200 MB available space
Additional Notes: Gamepad or Controller Recommended

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

que buen vídeo amigo, me podrías dar tips para jugar bien warframe te lo agradeceria.

Hola bro @drjos , gracias :D es muy sencillo, simplemente pasa las misiones principales y poco a poco podras obtener mas objetos, equipos y Tennos que se ajusten a tu estilo de juego. En mis videos siempre muestro los niveles, mapas, armas y estilos de tenno.
Tambien tengo mi canal de Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina por si se te hace mas comodo por ese lugar verme.

Congratulations @yosuandoni! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Thanks for your support, I'm glad you liked my publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60