Soon I move to another country / Ya falta menos para mudarme a otro país

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Friends, today I want to tell you about the plan that I have, because I am moving from country, I am organizing for a long time to move to Spain, specifically for the "Basque Country". Things got a little complicated and I couldn't get out in the stipulated time, but I'm facing all the difficulties and overcoming any obstacles that arise, because the determination is important.

That's why they don't watch so many videos on my Dtube channel, I'm a little busy and connection problems complicate things, but I always try to upload quality content, which is entertaining for all users. Thank you for all the support you give me with your positive votes.


Spanish

Hola amigos, hoy quiero contarles sobre el plan que tengo, porque me voy a mudar del país, me estoy organizando durante mucho tiempo para mudarme a España, específicamente para el "País Vasco". Las cosas se complicaron un poco y no pude salir en el tiempo estipulado, pero estoy enfrentando todas las dificultades y superando los obstáculos que surjan, porque la determinación es importante.

Por eso no ven tantos videos en mi canal Dtube, estoy un poco ocupado y los problemas de conexión complican las cosas, pero siempre trato de subir contenido de calidad, que es entretenido para todos los usuarios. Gracias por todo el apoyo que me brindan con sus votos positivos.

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77