SteemMonsters Two battles with many cures recommended combination

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


👋😎 Hello Friends, I am going to show you two battles that I consider epic, using a combination of cards that allowed me to have a resistant frontal line and a rearguard that allowed me to receive constant attacks. You can use this combination so that your battles have a higher percentage of victories, that way you do not lose level when trying to put together a combination of cards, simply analyze these two battles and draw your own combinations.

Water class cards are my favorite, so I invested a quantity of money to ensure that I have enough combinations against any enemy that may arise, regardless of whether they have magic resistance, armor or extra life, they will all fall at my feet.

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63