Bhutan, here I come!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Just landed at Bagdogra airport, Bhutan.
I am very excited because this is my first foreign trip. I will also write blogpost for steemit when the trip concludes.

I CHOSE TO TRAVEL TO BHUTAN FOR THESE REASONS.
No visa is required (Citizens of India, Maldives and Bangladesh need no visa or entry fees to travel in Bhutan and are the only nationals that have the permit for independent travel. More information on this at the end.)
Easier to convince my parents (yes, you see, I was traveling outside my country, alone!)
Bhutan is not expensive
I don't have to explicitly mention that the beauty of Bhutan that I saw in pictures online had already captivated me. And that's what naturally convinced me to travel here in the first place!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31