We Need Your Help

in #dtube6 years ago


separador.png

Hello dear friends from #steem blockchain, you're making a good job on Twitter promoting #steem looking for investors.

But today I'm hurt about the situation of my country and I need to share a little what is going on here. We really need help, my country is dying and needs food and medicine.

You, yes you can be a voice on your coutry and social media. Venezuela is having a serious economic crisis.

22nd February was an incredible concert and many internationalmusicians and internet artist joined in one voice for one country.

Thank you all just for reading this and you make a donation here.

https://venezuelaaidlive.com

DzfyHBTX4AEmpCd.png

@VenezuelaAid: https://twitter.com/VenezuelaAid/status/1099006702509264896?s=09

Venezuela con #steem #VamosBien .

By @yonilkar


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I feel sorry for people over there. I understand you because I used to live in country where the red plague has been happening for over 50 years. I hope you get a lot of support! I am sure that Venezuela's people get better soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46