You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: it's Wednesday! motivate your post with a resteem, a tweet and maybe an upvote!

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello, my friend @felt.buzz. I hope you enjoy your ski day ;-) Well, I'm a Venezuelan writer, artist and art teacher. Of course, I will take advantage of your invitation and send you this post that I wrote about a tropical tree which is very important in the ecosystem of the coffee and that, in summer, is a very nice spectacle because it is losts its leaves and covers itself with orange red flowers and whose name is Bucare.... I think this is one more of my creative posts hehehe Here in Venezuela we have a saying that says: "Every shopkeeper praises his cheese". :-D I hope I can count with your visit to my blog and with your generous vote for my "cheese".
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@yomismosoy/the-gigantic-bucares-older-brothers-of-the-coffee-trees-photos-and-explanaition-in-this-treetuesdau

Of course you already have my follow-up and friendship. Support Venezuelan plankton like I am... We're in the middle of a big crisis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50