First Steemit Video!

in #dtube7 years ago


This is my first video for steemit! Should be a fun ride! Follow along :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

UPVOTED YOU ;) lets get you another car!

You da bomb MAXX

thank you !!!

a lot of new people joing steem i love it. many who never talked to a camera before, including myself :)
it's wonderful to move away from fb and youtube for a sec and enjoy the freshness

I completely agree! Thanks for the comment! :)

I’m new to this steemit thing too. Wishing you every success and happiness.

Hi! :) I will give you a follow :)

Thanks @yogimeg I’ve followed you too. Good luck with everything. You seem to be doing very well so far. Keep going 😉👍🏻

Welcome to steemit!
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.
If u got any questions u can turn to me.
Please do some yoga tutorials for beginners.

Hey! I will totally give you a follow.. And I will for sure be posting yoga tutorials.. Thanks for the follow

Thanks!! :)

Awesome video Meghan! Yoga is awesome I'm really trying to get into it

Thanks Paul!!.. Stay tuned for some fun yoga tutorials!

WELCOME ...D TUBE

Thanks!! Do you use DTube?

Whats up ? :))

hey! :) thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34