You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After 5 months in Ubud/Indonesia. The good, the bad and the crazy!

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you very much for impressions. I planned to go to Bali in the future and live there for a while. I have seen a lot of videos about Bali, especially Ubud, which seems to be a nice place. But there are some things which make me thoughtful, like the traffic and the touristic. I want to go there for spiritual healing, but I ask myself if it is possible at all (because of the noises)? I think Bali is become too much touristic and no place for a cheap living.

Sort:  

Ya I wished I would have found an accurate Video about Ubud. Most people go there for a week or so and then laugh about the crazy things there. Being there for months is a different story. I still would recommend to go, but just be aware you will need to search and pay for the quiet and peaceful moments there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62