You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns Canada 2019 (The Pre-Season)

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice blog sis! Those chickies have been hard atter! Your video reminded me -- I still have lupin seeds from you to plant! I wonder if Billie ever grew any of hers? I have runner bean seeds from the plant that grew from the seed you gave me! Eeep! So excited to get growing!! ✌💐💗

Sort:  

You won't want to plant the lupin seeds until just before your first frost in the fall, so you're good for another 6 months! :) :) I'll try and remember to remind you in the fall!! I'm so glad you saved the seed from those runner beans too, awesome!!! That makes my heart happy to know they will live on through another season there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47