You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speechless - Naomi Scott (Aladdin Soundtrack)

in #dtube5 years ago

I confess the new song in the movie and the movie itself was not my favourite remake and I love Alan Menken but you absolutely give your own personality to your performance, I like how it ranges from really frail and unsure to really powerful and in control of the situation as the force in the song progresses. Overall within the movie (not yours) I found it to modern (not in topic or meaning) but in terms of structure, like they're working very hard to make hits like Let it go :) one friend of mine did a male cover he did AMAZING, i may look for the link and come back later. As always superb vocals. :* you're very talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42