You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 drives through fog - Never a dull day on the drive to work.

in #dtube5 years ago

I love mist and fog, I find it utterly romantic. I even made a song "In the mist" So it's always special for me, still i've been in some situations where I felt a bit hectic while Hec was driving.

Sort:  

mist and fog in warm months I agree with but in the cold it is like death ...it creeps into your cloths an noooo lol how is you long time no see as i was in hiding

We are undergoing now some cold days and my recent sprained hand is hurting like ..... ******* LOL hahaha . Hope you're doing well, intending to write a post today but I'm caught in life lately, still I keep my discord server to be in touch with people and try to come as often as I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68