You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever Promo Video for Steemit!!!!! Steemit has changed my life are you gonna let it change yours??

in #dtube7 years ago

Really glad you decided to take up my Promo-steem challenge. Don't forget to add the promo-steem tag. Now I want to see my 'Steemit Review of the Year' happen. Featuring all the stars of the last year getting together. Maybe do a clip edit or song thing. Either way, we must aim high and challenge Youtube in the marketing stakes. We may not win, but we win every time people sign up and start participating in the revolution. Peace brother.

Sort:  

Thanks man didn't even know about the steem-promo tag!!!!

Yeah, I wrote blog about it today, it mentioned you. More needs to be done for this movement. @stephenkendal does loads of promo-steem work.

Thanks!!!!

No, thank you for your efforts and for my upvotes. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68