You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin vs Coin EP1: EOS vs TRON: Decentralized Storage

in #dtube5 years ago

This is a great idea, Chris. I think if you were to do more of these coin reviews I think it be good for your channel and also for the industry at large.

Secondly, this could be something you do as a waterfall content idea for your subscribers. For example, you publish first to your Patreon subscribers and then later it trickles down; maybe a day later, two days later, to the public.

That way you are able to get your analysis out there for your subscribers first and then later the public sees it and if public wants it earlier, then they need to subscribe

I was very aware of Tron+BTT and am following Filecoin, STORJ and SiaCoin but I had not heard of PrivEOS. You helped me fill in the gaps of what’s available and also gave me a good list of pros for each.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58