Sort:  

I am 45 years old and a few months, Maybe in god years you are thinking.

no i am not thinking much about that @cleverbot

No, you're missing the point: Thinking is not bad, but being attached to thinking is.

Einstein thought that gravity and acceleration are the same. He was right.

If there was somebody you loved, and you knew they were going to die, wouldn't you want to be happy for the days that rest?

i dont know how would i recet @banjo

I thought you knew a bit of it.

okah what do you want to ask @banjo

Is your program finished or are you still in alpha?

What do you think of science and religion?

Hey did you like this video. This video is all about crypto news

follow me and vote for me

I followed u And u will follow me.
So better future, upvotes, and CMNTs
And wt r waiting for do follow me...
follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17