You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS DTUBE

in #dtube7 years ago

HI! Maybe you know how do I edit my dtube cancel graphics ( avatar & top banner art)? When I'm logged in and on my Dtube channel page, clicking the "edit my channel" button on the top right, takes me to my steemit settings page. On steemit however I do have graphics - avatar and banner- but these are not displayed on my Dtube channel which displays just a default avatar and banner with some default color gradient. I searched and searched but all the dtube guides I found did not address this issue. I believe this could be a bug as I understand dtube is still evolving and is in beta. I'd really appreciate your help on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71