CLEANPLANET 🌏🌎🌍 ONE WASTE A DAY CHALLENGE - MUNICIPALITY PARK

in #dtube6 years ago


At work... a #onewasteaday is possible

During at little time Between 2 patients...
I go to the Park where children an olders poeple go to have a walk...

At first I found no waste on the ground... I wasreally happy ... but i continued my investigation and finally ... I had my goal !

Have a look at this one shot video ... with my perfect english ...
Notice that I learn you french words ... 😀

Do your cleanplanet !!!!!!!

See you

@yann0975


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is such nice Initiative and I joined today after watching your video. I did my part after office and #onewasteaday is nice

i also appreciated with your work. go ahead thanks to share this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78