You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 CoinGecko is on STEEM Blockchain! | CRYPTO TALK #6 | @cryptospa & Bobby Ong (Co-founder @coingecko)

in #dtube5 years ago

Another great one @cryptospa. From the very first day I came across coingecko, I got to like it and are using it since ever.
The site's info is very sophisticated and detailed and additionally there is a big listings' variety of ICO tokens, and I like the calculator, so it's easy to check the actual price on tokens not listed yet on any exchange.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@yanipetkov, thank you very much! Yeah, CoinGecko is really a great site! The more I used it the more I like it. It has many great functionalities.

Agreed! I like that they have a special category about the ICO tokens.

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41