Portrait Style Steampunk - SpeedPaint

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings dear Steemians and community of #Dtube!!!

Good morning to all of you, today I show you the video in which you can see how I made this portrait in the #Steampunk style, in this work I used some textures for the background and some textured brushes which are completely free. This was the first time I did something in this style and I think that what took me the most time was the part of creating the gears but in the end I was very happy with my work.

I hope you can see my video and I would love to know your opinions regarding my work.



Music used in the video:

Riga and Last Life by Sad Heaven
Youtube:



Thank you!!! See you when I have my next edited video and publish it... so if my Internet allows me that will be very soon!!!

ByCarmenYanes.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Magnificent work! And the misic just rhythm with the movement of your cusor.
I really need to start learning drawing with photoshop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok honey, I encourage you to do it... the most important thing is to know how to draw and you already know it... the rest is to use Ps and learn how to use it while using it. ;)

I tried that yesterday with my system but I dont know how to go about picking tools and adding textures to create something. I just got tired and left it.

Do you mind giving me some tips on how to go about it?

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71