You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sword Design - Process Video / 剣 - タイムラプス動画

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings dear @djynn, I'm very happy to see your first video of many who will come, that's good !!! Were you able to do it. The only tips that I can give you is that when making your drawings you paint the canvas in medium gray or if you want another color, you can do it, and this is good because white dazzles a lot and can be deceiving when it comes to painting since change the tone of the colors, besides that it can be tired for your eyes and those of the people who watch the videos and my second advice and more important is that you be constant publishing your videos and you will see how you will have good support.

As I understand it, if you record a video in low resolution, at the time of editing, you have to use the same resolution since if you put it better, it will look more pixelated by putting it at a resolution that was not the one you used when you recorded your video.

I loved the process of your work and to see in part how the great @djynn works, I want to see more!!! ;)

Later... you will have other headaches, such as getting the music. XD

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice @yanes94.
That was exactly what I wanted to know. I’ll try to apply your advice to my drawing.
The music? 😭 the app comes with not so great a music.

There are many pages of CC music but it is difficult to get good things that go with the theme of your work, a piece of advice, but no one can know. XD... what I do sometimes is go to YouTube and see some videos of artists to see the music they use and where they take it from and that saves me a lot of time. ;)

I'm glad my advice will help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51