My First Digital Painting of an Owl/Process - 【Exclusive Video for Dtube】🎬😍

in #dtube5 years ago




Greetings and happy day for all the #Steemians and #Dtubers.

My new video is to teach you the work process of the drawing I did yesterday, it is an owl, these cute animals are always associated with the mysterious and wisdom. I had never drawn anything about the owls and yesterday I decided to do it for the first time and I hope you all like how the final result was.

Thank you, I hope you see my video and like it... good day for everyone. ;)

Reference image

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Music by Damiano Baldoni




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thank you very much to @priyanarc and @diytube for the support. <3<3 <3

Thank you very much to @priyanarc and @diytube for the support. <3<3 <3

You make it look so easy!!!
That is an amazing process video. I really enjoyed watching.

Hello dear Djynn. How are you? Sorry the late my internet stinks and when it rains it falls, it is allergic to water XD!!
I'm glad you liked the process. Soon yours will be better.

That's what I think when I look at the tutorials, it looks so easy XD.
Oh! about music, did you find a good page with CC0 music?

Thanks again for the advice.
I will look into CCO music.
I have a long way to get to where you are but you are my inspiration. I hope to get there someday!

You're welcome @djynn, you have me for whatever you need. Yes, CC music is the best alternative but to get good music CC is very difficult, the best music for videos is for sale. that bad. :(

Thanks, I blush XD
Like you, I'm learning so we're learning together while being an inspiration for each other. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69