The temple -【Exclusive Video for Dtube】🎬😍

in #dtube5 years ago




Hello to the great community of dtube! Happy Sunday! and Congratulations to the parents in their day!

Today I want to present the process of my most recent drawing, I wanted to make a magical place with some mystery, but they went through so many things to make this video possible. It has been a challenge and several hours without sleep.

It was to publish yesterday, but after spending part of the night of the previous day and yesterday drawing without sleeping anything, I wanted to change some things because I was not happy yet (I spent more time than I thought doing the drawing). I thought I would finish it last night and publish it this morning but the dream overcame me for not having slept, this morning I finished it and when I was going to edit, they took out the light! Nooooooo, really? Well, several things happened, I'm still sleepy XD.

Thank you very much for watching my new work, I hope you like it.

I'll rest a little to start the new one.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Music: www.patrickdearteaga.com




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Amazing! I very like details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63