Video Process - Enchanted Pixie

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello colleagues, friends, countrymen, brothers, well rather everyone!!! XD

This time I want to show you the process of how I made the Pixie drawing for one of my participations that I did for the #Splinterlands contest. I made some small changes, I used some textures and some details to complete my idea.



Music used in the video:

YouTube audio library



It's all for today, thank you very much and I hope you have incredible moments these last days of the year... see you soon!!! ❤❤❤

ByCarmenYanes.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you!!!

I LOVE SPEED ART!
This is awesome! Thank you so much for sharing!
🥰@carrieallen

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Thank you for watching and supporting my work... oh and I'm sorry for not responding quickly. XD

Happy new year to you @carrieallen and the whole #Splinterlands / #SteemMonsters team

I want the Yanes collection skins for Splinterlands!

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

Thank you very much for watching and supporting my work @monster-curator... about "Skins" is that possible?

Well, there are no fanart skins yet. But it is a logical path I see for the future of the game. Think about it: The Splinterlands team could get free new skins for their cards, the players could get cool new skins to buy and you could earn money via a sharing system in the game, whenever someone buys one of your skins. ;-)

Ooooh Excellent!!! That sounds great, hopefully #Splinterlands allows... I'll be one of the first to join the creation of Skins. <3 <3 <3

Thanks for getting me out of that doubt. ;)

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great!!! Thank you very much @mafufuma for choosing my job. ;)

By the way Happy New Year!!! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91