🎬 Drawing of a Girl with Watercolor Effect 🎨

in #dtube6 years ago




Greetings dear Dtubers!!!

I show you my video of how I made my drawing that I finished yesterday, this work I wanted to do giving an effect similar to watercolor in digital and is a girl full of harmony and integrated into nature. 🤗

Thank you very much Dtube community, I hope you enjoy my work process in this video and see you soon. 👋🏼😊

Happy weekend everyone!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very creative work and we really appreciate your creativity and work.Thanks for constantly adding value to @dtube platform.

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you very much for supporting me in this video, I appreciate it very much. 🤗

Me encanta ti video amiga 😍

Muchas gracias cariño, siempre aprecio tu apoyo. 😘

Perfect video and artwork for the first day of Spring:) i really enjoyed watching the process and the idea of putting the rose from the previous artwork was clever:) It fitted very nice! I may dare say that i liked the red dress version more, hahaha! But you know, maybe it is because i like red colour a lot:)

Thank you very much dear George, I strongly appreciate that you always pay attention to me and support me, I appreciate it very much. 🤗

I also liked the red dress but it stood out much more and for that reason I decided to use a softer color.

Red is a sinful color, surely you like that. 🤣

the thing about the rose was something that occurred to me already ending and I thought it would look good since I was going with the same theme so do not hesitate to use it in my new drawing. 😝

Thank you for great video!

Thank you very much @sweettais 🤗

Hola mucho gusto! El video es excelente al igual que la forma en que añadiste los colores le dio un completo cambio al diseño, me gustaria hacerte un par de preguntas sino es mucha molestia. :)

Saludos y el gusto es todo mio @kuroketzu ;)

Muchas gracias por ver mi vídeo y apoyarme, claro, puedes hacerme las preguntas que quieras. 👍

Usas discord o algo parecido para poder contactarte ?

Si, no hay problema!
Discord mismo nombre.

Te estoy intentando agregar como #Yanes94 pero no te encuentro hahaha

Hola @kuroketzu, donde me quieres agregar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57