You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We On Verge of a Stock Market Crash - Jeff Berwick on Crush The Street

in #dtube6 years ago

@dollarvigilante I've been moving into precious metals a bit lately, but, like you mentioned in the video, I'm having a hard time figuring out what's the best way to hold them. So far I've used a combination of buying coins and bars that i hold myself and also purchasing metals through the goldmoney service.

For the former, I'm not sure what the best way is to store the metals...I'm not really comfortable storing them in my house so I was thinking of using a safe deposit box at the local bank, but being that I don't really trust banks I'm not sure if that's a good idea either.

I'm interested to hear your thoughts on how I should store metals that I hold myself and also what you think of the goldmoney service for holding metals for me. Thanks in advance, and keep up the good work!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50