Steemit openmic week 117{original} I don't think so

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


my entry for week 117 an original I wrote some where around 1994 called I don't think

not sure why the youtube version is not working.

lyrics

B G D A

pigtails and cotton candy is that what you mean to me
well you know I don't think so
I don't think so

your like a pesticide your burnin my eyes
your like a genocide killing my insides
I don't think so

pigtails and cotton candy is that what you mean to me
well you know I don't think so
I don't think so

your the queen bee your burnin down the hive
I can only run I can never hide
I don't think so

I see your face my skin breaks out in hives
I got all these pills I'm so numb inside
I don't think so

pigtails and cotton candy is that what you mean to me
well you know I don't think so
I don't think so

I don't wanna live I'm fuckin dead inside
they got a pill for that they got a pill for this
fuck this/you and fuck this shit I'd rather slit my wrists
I don't think so

pigtails and cotton candy
pigtails and cotton candy
pigtails and cotton candy
pigtails and cotton candy
I don't think so


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66