🎮 Diablo 3 | Gaming With My Girlfriend - Executing Belial 🎮

in #dtube7 years ago


Diablo 3 | Gaming With My Girlfriend - Execute Belial!!

Hey guys and welcome back to another Diablo3 video. Today we are continuing our bounty hunting and also decide to go to Caldeum. Thanks a lot for all your support and for watching this video. Until next time, Peace out.

Click on the Image and It will take you to Dtube where you can watch my video.

This Is a family friendly gaming channel. I upload daily, be sure to like and follow 😃

Check out my other social media
*My Dtube Channel - d.tube/#!/c/xr-hammergaming
*My Youtube channel - youtube.com/c/xRHammerGaming
*My Twitch channel - twitch.tv/xrhammergaming
*My Twitter page - twitter.com/XrHammergaming
*My Facebook page - facebook.com/xRHammerGaming
*My GooglePlus page - plus.google.com/u/0/101420737034435849715

All videos owned by xR-Hammer Gaming

For business enquiries - [email protected]

Equipment used In my videos
*SONY PS4 500GB - amzn.to/2f5Osgb
*Astro A50 Headset - amzn.to/2h1DvNa
*Elgato HD60 Capture card - amzn.to/2w8Sr2U
*Elgato gaming chat link - amzn.to/2w8ofF8
*Blue snowball mic - amzn.to/2xlghI5
*HP 250 G5 Notebook PC - amzn.to/2xZOjyC
*VSDC video editor - videosoftdev.com/free-video-editor

🎮🎮🎮

Thanks for taking the time to read this post. Don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are included in the 10 of the best Game & Tech blogs to watch in 2018 post by @TechMojo. Well done on all the hard work you do and the content we see. Thank You!.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xr-hammergaming to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

diablo i like this game ...

It's great fun :D

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xr-hammergaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43