You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 4 (one month celebration )

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh, my goodness, I am laughing so hard! The look on @priyanarc's face is just priceless. I actually think I was her eyes roll to the back of her head! I just adore you both so much.

Thank you for taking this episode to allow us to get to know about the two of you. I just loved spending the time with you. I also love that you shared @trincowski with us. I hope he will come on the show someday. I think it will be fun to get to know him a bit. I just love artists he shares.

I remember when you both came into the Welcome Wagon group! I was so happy to have such a cute couple of people becoming my WW siblings. It has been awesome getting to know you.

I guess I need to learn how to speak your language too!
Hugs to you both!
Ren

Sort:  

We have made Ren laugh yayyyyy!

Trust me she does roll her eyes to the back of her head.....for many reasons heh.

The feeling is mutual. I love you, too!! Thank you for supporting us and being with us!!

Hugs back!!

#pbchitchatshow

Always. You two are so much fun.

oh @xcountytravelers REN... you make me cry (of-course happy cry )..... I remember each and every journey of my steemit life. You know it was really tough for me to give that look because @blind-spot is so crazy.. hahahaha... The best part is i was like what he is doing.. It took few seconds for me to understand what he is singing... hahaha... Well, thanks dear for watching.. #pbchitchatshow.

Hahaha, he is so funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52