Day with the Grand Georges now on Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I posted A Day Out With The Grand Georges using a link to our YouTube channel. We wanted to upload it to Dtube, but we were not able to do so at the time for fear we were going to compromise our standing with the #dtubefamily777 guidelines. Fortunately, today we are able to upload this fun video here on to Dtube. If you are curious about the video and making of, please feel free to visit the previous post A Day Out With The Grand Georges .

Thank you all so very much for watching our video and we look forward to your comments.
Ren


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi ginny I like the video too and I upvoted it :-0 :-0 :-)

Thank you @akacarl. So glad you liked it.

love love love this cinematography.... really cool, just love it..
#zap

Thank you so very much. I love doing this type of video.

howdy tonight Ren! is this dejavu all over again? I was sure I already saw this and even commented on it! lol.

Yes. This was the post with the youtube video. I was asked to put it up on dtube so i did. I tried to keep there from being confusion, but i didnt manage it.

Well it worked out fine, it didn't matter because it was such a fun video to watch!

I thought it was a lot of fun. I love making the videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65