What Exactly is the Homesteaders Coop on Steem?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Lately, I have been making informative videos for the Steem Terminal, @priyanarc and @blind-spot' P&B Chit Chat Show on Dtube, and now the @homesteaderscoop. I approached @sagescrub a few weeks ago because I really felt like they could use something to help capture a video focused community who are homesteaders. He agreed and sent me the script he wanted and his music choice. Then I went to work to help get the word out about this amazing site and project.

planting865294_640.jpg
photo source

The @homesteaderscoop has a wonderful website that is not, however, just for homesteaders! Their website https://homesteaderscoop.com/ is open to anyone who is interested in purchasing seeds, handmade products, and various services. All you have to do is appreciate what their many vendors have to offer. The vendors are from all around the world and they have many quality products to offer and these products can all be purchased with US Dollars and Steem. This is huge!

20190225 13.png
Click HERE to visit their website.

Take a moment and see what it's all about in their new video and maybe you will find a thing or two you just can't live without!

If you are interested in us making a video for your website or project, please contact me down in the comments or in discord ( xcountytravelers Steem Terminal#7157). I use your footage, free stock footage from https://pixabay.com/, or my own. The music I use can be located in the YouTube audio library (preferably the attribution not required music) so I know it is allowed to be used.


Contest Video for @priyanarc & @blind-spot's #pbchitchatshow


Steem Terminal is the place to go for newbie post promotion


Steem Terminal is the information booth of the Steemiverse Discord


Homesteaderscoop website video.


signature.png




Thank you @penderis for this artwork!


Thank you @enginewitty for this artwork!


SteemTerminalBanner.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yay it's online!! Wow this video is really excellent @xcountytravelers! I think it is really shareable, you've really got a knack for making videos. I think it does our co-op a lot of justice! I'm just really appreciating you offering to help us and put in the time and effort to make this happen :) Thank you!

It was fun! I appreciate you helping me out with the script and music choice. I love doing them and can't wait to see who else needs one!

Thanks so much.

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks @checky! It is fixed up!

Less Greed ... that would help heaps right?
I liked that bird you recorded behind the bottle... that was a cool shot ;)

Unfortunately, the footage I used is from http://pixabay.com. I use that pretty much for now until we get a few things set up in the studio. Every time I do stock footage it comes out horrible so I still need to work on that. However, I am working on it.

Less greed... it would help heaps everywhere!

You can try pexels too
They have some interesting ones as well :)

Oh, cool! Thank you. I think it is an amazing challenge to have to figure out how to use what is available for the message. I thought the birds were perfect for less greed.

You are most welcome

Love the concept and every details of the video, such a good commercial work . We really appreciate your work and thank you so much for constantly adding value to @dtube .

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

One love. Thanks for the video @xcountytravelers. Love the @homesteaderscoop family. Thanks for accepting me.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. Just want people to know how amazing the group is.

This was awesome!!! It didn't only tell us what homesteaderscoop is and what it does, your video even portrayed the calm and loving vibe of coop.

When is TV ad marketers hiring you? You are really great at this

Thank you so much. You always have something nice to say. I really enjoy seeing how I can take generic stock footage and create a great message to build others up. It's always fun to see how far I can push.

Not sure about the marketing community, I haven't heard from them yet.

Thank you sweet spot!
Ren

I am sure they are just trying to muster together the right words to talk to you. They wouldnt want to risk a clumsy approach

This such a wonderful video ad!!!! I love it! Great job @xcountrytravelers

Thank you so very much!

Upvoted from PYPT curation show on TheRamble Steem18.png

Thank you very much.

Wow great work and you are not even fully set up

You are really great at making videos my friend! Congrats!

Thank you so much. I love doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66