You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How cannabis and CBD may help heal people with Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis( ALS)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

CBD products are sourced from Netherlands Europe, family owned farms all of our products are third-party lab tested, and we can provide COA of any products if requested. Soon I will have them all on the site, with more content info to come soon. Everything is currently in the building faze, and I am learning more and more as I go.

Sort:  

Yeah man I saw the Nanobots stuff. @dynamicrypto has stock in a few of those companies. I wonder if that is one of them...

The nanobot stuff in general is concerning that we are heading in that direction especially when one could simply use dmso to make the cbd product way more effective!

Hey how do you use share2steem for youtube I have already linked and verified my account, and I have left the reqeusted hashtag in the video description as well as tagged it, for some reason it is not working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72