Sort:  

Is your Name Christopher from NYC? Im following the cbd company and trycrystals.com for a company phone number but nothing. Its all ran in a weird way. If it is you the orgone pyramids look cool...

yes they are my Orgone Pyramids, and my name is Ryan Miller brother, sorry for the confusion, I will make sure to state the requested info in new, posts, I am new to this whole youtube, and posting thing, I am hoping I will get better and better. Also I will start summarizing my work more to so it is not in such a fashion, right now I am focusing on getting material out there. Thank you for your feedback

Yeah man those orgone pyramids look cool! I tried reaching out on instagram too...

I would share my referal link with @share2steem but i dont want to discourage you from exploring that service that can save you time if your too busy... @dtube is a great community to be active in other wise!

we don't currently have a phone number to contact us at, because I just have my cellphone and home phone, and when I had it listed I was getting a crazy amount of robot call sand spam calls. I run my businesses out of New Mexico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63