You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTube Edition] Steemy, the daily Steemit Show - EP. 01: How to Get Started on Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Well Done! Can't wait to share this video with my community. Do you have any material on password/key management best practices? I am very interested in the various techniques that might apply to different types of people. Knowing you, you probably just memorize them, right? :)

Sort:  

I have written several tutorials about this on my Steemit profile, inlcuidng a whole tutorial to create a brain wallet for BitCoin. Scroll down on my page to find them. If you have any further questions just ask. And yes, I memorize all my passwords.

There is also a book from a friend of mine which just came out: https://www.amazon.com/Hack-Proof-Password-System-Depth-Remembering-ebook/dp/B071KMT446/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82