You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marky's #getshitdone Contest - I and My Brother are Launching an eBay Amazon Business next week and this is the First Investment in Our Business

in #dtube6 years ago

Congratulations on getting up an eBay business. This will be something very good. You are so right about procastination. I myself been trying to figure out a solution/ direction in my life. I do want a business myself. I am still currently working as current place. Been very unhappy with it for a long long time. So your advice is just so amazing. Thanks for the inspiration.

Sort:  

Hello Brother @worldtraveller32... Thank You for your always beautiful and kind words and Blessings. I hope you can find your success in what will keep your heart happy. We go shopping for products on Monday and we will document and share our success and failure stories to help inspire others to never give up and what we do to keep moving forward.

Thank You for your inspiration always Brother. May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65