Real Life Captured Video Tour #104: Historic Beypazari Turkey! (5 min video)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey there my Steemit Friends! In this Travel Pro Video Series we walk through the streets of each given location and see what's happening. I often string many videos together giving you a general idea of the destination while always sharing stories, fun facts, and things I've learned about the place. I also make comparisons to other destinations I've visited during my twelve plus years of travel experience.

!steemitworldmap 40.168906 lat 31.920142 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=qpmu7qin


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It's a bit like the streets in old cities of China, but the sense of history is obviously not as good as our ancient city of Phoenix in China. There are photos in my blog.I visited last winter~i4.jpg

Wow beautiful photo. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49