You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Market Tour #10: Guayaquil Caraguay Market with Ileana Blanco! Part Two

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks D! I took this video around the time we had one of our past conversations a couple months ago, talking abot how to make better quality videos. So it's great feedback you just gave me. Thank you. Going from Travel Pro to Video Making pro is a challenge....but I'm getting better! Glad you enjoyed.

Been a crazy fun long weekend for me. So sorry for the late reply. Just linked the video up to your post.

Thank you as always for all your support!

From Salinas Ecuador

-Dan

Sort:  

I could instantly tell the difference! I am so happy to see it!!! There is no comparison to the others!!!'

Keep on Steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50