Day One of @nathanmars #seven77 #steem Freewrite 514 Control Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: control

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-514-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-control
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
It took alotta control to hold my breath during this push-up challenge. As you can tell by my big head and rotund body, I can't do regular push-ups, because my arms won't reach past my stomach. They call me T-Rex in the hood. If you look carefully at my technique, you'll notice my hair stayed perfect. I had to take a nap after all this exercise and eating a slice of pie.

Story and dTube by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You’re head push-ups accepted. lol

Thanks a million for joining #Seven77 Twitter Movement for our Blockchain

Keep going brother:)

Bruni!!! Bruni!!! Bruni!!! You are soooooo funny LOL

Did you think it was funny? I've done my job today. 🐷

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome pushups! You did better than mine!😂

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 13.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Never saw so much Total control WoW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56