Day-556-Freewrite Monday Cologne

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: cologne

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-556-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-cologne

I don't get to do the #seven77 challenge much for @nathanmars, but if I can work one in on a daily #freewrite prompt I usually jump on it. I have a few colognes that I use daily and here's just seven of them. I have many more so I can smell like a stripper anytime I want to. All I need is the body glitter.

Story by Bruni


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In certain circles, they call that “whore lure” (where the whore rhymes with lure).

Maybe that was just back in high school where my best buddy was a wonder wop as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We dago's like our perfume's @zekepickleman 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Goombahs gotta smell good!

Eau de toilette.

Perfume 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Loving your cologne selection brother!

STEEM On with @freewritehouse

Thank you @nathanmars I love the @freewritehouse 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh... So you smell differently from Monday to Sunday. Hehe.

Hopefully @iamjadeline 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Now - that is a video worth watching!! Bruni, the stripper with lots of body glitter LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50