Performing "Kite for Kids" in Miami Gardens

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Quick snippet of me performing Kites for Kids the Miami Gardens in Wynwood. To inspire through spoken word has een the most elevating experience of my life, nothing compares to lifting spirits using my voice. I am greatful day in and out to be living in my passion, if you'd like to bring Second Womb to your city just say the word so we could work on making it happen! Peace to the #Wombmates

DQmXqGKXQTKxgivrHgn5iAK5GtDY6Xb8H2qTgAT5UVGkLcY.gif

Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb our music can be found on all streaming platforms including Choon + Musiccoin + Soundcloud...

wombsmall.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

#Spreadthedookie. Peace man <3!

My guy.. I miss yall, hope all is well.. I seen you guys went to steemfest to represent! Stay above, much grace fam

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84