Vlog #008 MINING ETH WITH A GAMING PC

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi Dtubers and Steemians

Today id like to show you the inside of my mini mining rig that we have been working on for the past 2 months

starting off small but we are aiming to grow to a six card rig and later on to a 12 card rig

I started this project after some failed attempts at online cloud mining, too many scams going on and you never know which mining company is reliable for the long term , so i decided to partner up with a friend and we built this mini rig currently mining Ether .

I will be uploading more videos as we build on top of the rig.

follow @wlson for more crypto related videos
Up-vote and comment


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like that analogy between golden egg and goose, explains the rationale behind mining so simply. Good luck with the mining. I see you just started vlogging so I look forward to more vids! subbed.

Thanks @elima will be sure to vlog some more .im getting the hang of it ,loving the platform,i hope you are considering mining for yourself its great once your up and running

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31