ขออภัย, ฉันมาเพื่อแก้ไข /Sorry, I come to edit last post.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170821_1.png

สวัสดีตอนเที่ยงนะค่ะทุกๆคน วันนี้ฉันได้เรียนรู้การทำโพสผิดพลาดตั้ง 3 ครั้ง จึงอยากทำโพสนี้เพื่อแก้ไขและขออภัยทุกๆคนชาว #thaiteam และชาว steemit ทุกๆคนเช่นกัน ฉันพยายามดาวน์โหลดวีดีโอลงในเวปไซด์ dtube แต่ฉันไม่ทราบว่า การที่ฉันดาวน์โหลดแล้วเห็นวีดีโอของฉันโชว์บน dtube แล้วนั้น เสร็จสิ้น ฉันจึงได้กด submit เพื่อต้องการนำลิงค์มาโพสลงในโพสวันนี้ของฉัน ซึ่งเกิดการผิดพลาดและเป็นอีกบทเรียนหนึ่งที่ฉันต้องเรียนรู้และแก้ไขในครั้งนี้

Hi good afternoon everyone, Today I learned to make a mistake 3 times, so I want to do this post to fix it and I apologize to everyone #thaiteam friend and steemit friend also. I try to download the video put on the dtube site, but I don't know. When I downloaded and see my video on the dtube then it was done so I submit the link to post a link to my post today. This is a mistake and another lesson that I have to learn and correct this time.

20170821_121815.png

นี้คือการทำผิดพลาดของฉันในวันนี้ เพียงแค่ต้องการลิงค์มาโพสบน steemit . ฉันต้องขออภัยทุกๆคนด้วยนะค่ะ ที่ทำให้ผิดหวัง และหวังว่าจะได้รับคำแนะนำดีๆในโพสแก้ไขในครั้งนี้ด้วย ขอบคุณที่คอยติดตามเสมอมา.

This is my mistake today. Just wanted link to post on steemit. I want to say sorry to everyone. Disappointed And hopefully get some good suggestions in this edited post. Thank you for always following.

@wisuda989

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @wisuda989! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@wisuda989 ให้กำลังใจนะค่ะ และจะคอยติดตามตลอดไป

ขอบคุณมากนะค่ะ.

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

Sorry, i don't understand , can you explain again.

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Yes, sure can you show me or teach me something about my mistake post from today. Because , I still don't understand. Thank you very much.

There will be more bungholes after me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50