Sort:  

What a lovely voice and you do got great skills to play guitar.

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

@wishmaiden, I'm most inspiring just now listening both of your singing and playing skills. First time I heard nice voice from you and I hope you'll put more videos on D.tube future. Subscribed for looking forward them. Thanks

Loading...

I can just say WOW :) Very cool and I like what I see on this post :) just not stop and make cool posts. Soon you are very big :)

Such a nice song Wishmaiden... And has a nice title too. You have such a nice talent with your nice voice and you know how to guitar too. Meh I guess it's nice for my someone special to sing a song and play the guitar for me too. How romantic don't you agree Wishmaiden... I'll think of an intrument which I should learn to play one of these days as well. You can enroll your kids with how to play a particular instrument and it can be a guitar, piano, violin etc. Your kids can have fun if you will enroll on summer classes and an instructor will teach them and they will learn a new talent too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85