I'm Free from my 7 Year Job as a Pharmacist! - 30 Day Live Chat Challenge #16

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Cheers to freedom! What a feeling.


Huyen Phan, founder of Win Reality Personal Development Coaching is doing a 30 Day Facebook LIVE challenge! This is Day 16.

Here is more about Huyen Phan:

Huyen Phan is from San Francisco, CA.

Here is her biography:

"I am a pharmacy practitioner by profession and qualification. I started my career in pharmacy in 2012 after graduating from California Northstate University, College of Pharmacy. I have 7 years of experience of working in pharmacy and the medical industry.

After having discovered my ability to connect with people and motivating them to feel good about themselves, I decided to work as a Personal Development Coach last year. I would like to develop my
credentials in this field as I have discovered that I am quite good at it.

I have always found connecting with people and getting to know them at a deeper level easy. I can effortlessly understand their goals, dreams, aspirations, and desires. I want to inspire individuals to become their best selves, and teach them how to make positive changes in their lives.

My mission is to reach as many people as possible and create methods that show people how small improvements in behavior, communication, and social interactions go a long way in getting what we want out of life.

I believe that past experiences or inadequacies are not a true reflection of what we are capable of achieving in this life. A re-evaluation of our potential as a person lies at the heart of my professional coaching and consultancy program.

I can help individuals, business managers, and professional executives understand why they are not getting the results that they want and help build the confidence, skills, and tools that will help them succeed."

"The greatest gift in the world, is the ability to help others see past the illusion and recognize the divinity within."

"We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them."

  • Albert Einstein

What is Win Reality?

Win Reality is a Personal Development Coaching team with a goal to will Lead you Into a Whole New Reality, shattering old paradigms and more!

Contact me if you are interested in getting coached through life. As a coach I may see things in you that you are unable to see in yourself. Let’s bring more of you to the surface so the world can enjoy you too!

VISIT & CONTACT US:

[email protected]
(408) 341-9207
http://WinReality.coach
https://twitter.com/WinRealityCoach
https://www.instagram.com/winrealitycoaching
https://www.facebook.com/WinReality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00