You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #dtube5 years ago

I like how being with your boy almost every Sunday at a nice park makes your day sublime. I think that says a lot about you. The music was nice and mellow even though following that bus wasn't and ending with Berry White...you can't miss.

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@willowwisp/another-sublimesunday-flower-bed-made-on-this-beautifulsunday

Sort:  

Thank you very much, well thankfully Sunday is not a work day so I can spend time with my boy if he wishes and the weather is dry. But really #SublimeSunday is just an excuse to post whatever you fancy - and a selection of posts I can enjoy curating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds like the perfect hashtag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37